Docentes

Alex Sander Dias Machado
Email: alex.machado@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4131261H9

Alison Cristine Pinto Guelpeli
Email: alison.guelpeli@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4756618P7

Ana Luiza Dayrell Gomes da Costa Sousa
Email: analuizamarcelo@oi.com.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4324472A2

Andressa Rouiller Alczuk
Email: rouiller.andressa@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3829140744618975

Angéllica Pereira de Almeida
Email: gellmix@yahoo.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2301367382102204

Camila Ribeiro Coimbra
Email: milacarbo@yahoo.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0409832256851092

Camila Zamban de Miranda
Email: camila.zamban@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8901195481209441

Cynthia Fernandes Ferreira Santos
Email: cynthiaff.santos@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes:http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4736033P1

Daniel Campos Villela
Email: daniel.villela@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4745100E7

Daniela Barreto de Moraes
Email: daniela.moraes@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4362410D9

Danilo Bretas de Oliveira
Email: danilo.bretas@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6412167987254673

Donaldo Rosa Pires Júnior
Email: donaldo@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4723482D3

Eliziária Cardoso Santos
Email: lisa.famed@gmail.com
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4429353P4

Emílio Henrique Barroso Maciel
Email: emilio.bmaciel@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7120578817313481

Etel Rocha Vieira
Email: etelvieira@terra.com.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4792223D6

Evanildo José da Silva
Email: evanildosdl@yahoo.com.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4734249H6

Fabiana Souza Máximo Pereira
Email:  fabiana.maximo@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4505380U3

Fabrício Garcia Lopes
Email:  fabricio.garcia@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1867415685913608

Farley Carvalho Araújo
Email:  farleycarvalhomed@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4634232002090591

Fernanda Fraga Campos
Email: fernanda.fraga@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4745872Y7

Filipe Augusto Pereira dos Anjos
Email: filipe.anjos@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5228841489706071

Frederico Lopes Alves
Email: fredlopesalves@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2531420601358390

Frederico Pelli Seabra
Email: frederico.seabra@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8744415852715720

Frederico Toledo Rocha
Email: frederico.rocha@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K8141850P5

Guilherme Nogueira Mendes de Oliveira
Email: norgleids@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4204870P0

Janaína Martins Andrade
Email: janapneumo@gmail.com
Lattes: 

Juliana Augusta Dias
Email: jadbh@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4686378T6

Kinulpe Honorato Sampaio
Email: kinulpe@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8682731651565597

Luana Pereira Leite Schetino
Email: luana.schetino@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4461822A7

Luciana Fernandes Amaro Leite
Email: luciana.amaro@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4320013U8

Magnania Cristiane Pereira da Costa
Email: magnania.costa@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4346564018691829

Marcela Danielle Pimenta de Barros
Email: tchelapimenta@yahoo.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6226370323016582

Márcio Ferreira Aguiar Júnior
Email: marcioaguiarjunior@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9151762673429156

Maria Carolina Durães Freire Ferreira
Email: maria.ferreira@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4385816T0

Maria Cecília Sales Mendes Prates
Email: ceciliaprates@yahoo.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0015535983762666

Maria Letícia Costa Reis
Email: marialeticia.reis@ufvjm.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4133156J3

Nadia Veronica Halboth
Email: nadia.veronica@yahoo.com.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4787223A6

Nayla Alves Costa
Email: Indisponível
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0469216205194492

Paulo Cícero Barroso Maciel
Email: paulo.maciel@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4319056T2

Pollyanna Roberta Campelo Gorgens
Email: pollycampelo@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6312122353636256

Ramon Wellison da Silva Leite
Email: ramon.wellison@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4684989J4

Renara de Pinho Caldeira Mourão
Email: Indisponível
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K8459020T6

Roberta Vasconcelos Leite
Email: roberta.leite@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4772082U5

Ronaldo Luis Thomasini
Email: ronaldo.thomasini@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4221350U1

Sérgio Antunes Santos
Email: sergio.antunes@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5199304231552931

Silvio Pereira Ramos Junior
Email: diamantinaramos@gmail.com
Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4469589E6

Vanessa Gomes Brandão Rodrigues
Email: vanessa.rodrigues@ufvjm.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2267602060809677

Verna de Carvalho Braz
Email: vernabraz@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0969656348917438