Docentes

 

 

 Alex-Prof Alex Sander Dias Machado

Email: alex.machado@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4131261H9

Aline Aparecida Caldeira Gomes de Souza

Email: caldeira.aline@hotmail.com

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7215223650885257

 Alison Alison Cristine Pinto Guelpeli

Email: alison.guelpeli@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4756618P7

 Ana Luiza Ana Luiza Dayrell Gomes da Costa Sousa

Email: analuizamarcelo@oi.com.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4324472A2

 Camila-Zamban Camila Zamban de Miranda

Email: camila.zamban@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8901195481209441

 Cynthia Cynthia Fernandes Ferreira Santos

Email: cynthiaff.santos@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes:http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4736033P1

Daniel Campos Villela

Email: daniel.villela@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4745100E7

Daniela Barreto de Moraes

Email: daniela.moraes@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4362410D9

 Danilo Danilo Bretas de Oliveira

Email: danilo.bretas@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6412167987254673

 Donaldo Donaldo Rosa Pires Júnior

Email: donaldo@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4723482D3

 Eliziaria Eliziária Cardoso Santos

Email: lisa.famed@gmail.com

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4429353P4

Emílio Henrique Barroso Maciel

Email: emilio.bmaciel@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7120578817313481

 Etel Etel Rocha Vieira

Email: etelvieira@terra.com.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4792223D6

Evanildo José da Silva

Email: evanildosdl@yahoo.com.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4734249H6

 Fabiana-M Fabiana Souza Máximo Pereira

Email: fabiana.maximo@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4505380U3

 Fernanda-F Fernanda Fraga Campos

Email: fernanda.fraga@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4745872Y7

Filipe Augusto Pereira dos Anjos

Email: filipe.anjos@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5228841489706071

 Frederico-Pelli-Seabra Frederico Pelli Seabra

Email: Indisponível

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8744415852715720

 Frederico Frederico Toledo Rocha

Email: frederico.rocha@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K8141850P5

 Guilherme Guilherme Nogueira Mendes de Oliveira

Email: norgleids@hotmail.com

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4204870P0

 Juliana Augusta Juliana Augusta Dias

Email: jadbh@hotmail.com

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4686378T6

 Kinulpe Kinulpe Honorato Sampaio

Email: kinulpe@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8682731651565597

 Luana-S Luana Pereira Leite Schetino

Email: luana.schetino@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4461822A7

 Luciana Fernandes Luciana Fernandes Amaro Leite

Email: luciana.amaro@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4320013U8

 Magnania-Cristiane-Pereira- Magnania Cristiane Pereira da Costa

Email: Indisponível

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4346564018691829

 Maria-Carolina Maria Carolina Durães Freire Ferreira

Email: maria.ferreira@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4385816T0

 Maria Letícia Maria Letícia Costa Reis

Email: marialeticia.reis@ufvjm.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4133156J3

 Nadia Veronica Nadia Veronica Halboth

Email: nadia.veronica@yahoo.com.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4787223A6

Nayla Alves Costa

Email: Indisponível

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0469216205194492

 Paloma-Cristina-Rodrigues Paloma Cristina Ridrigues

Email: paloma.rodrigues@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4197826982506261

 Patricia Patricia Veloso Silva Ramos

Email: patricia@patriciaveloso.com

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4220411U0

Paulo Cícero Barroso Maciel

Email: paulo.maciel@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4319056T2

 Pollyana Pollyanna Roberta Campelo Gorgens

Email: pollycampelo@hotmail.com

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6312122353636256

 Ramon Ramon Wellison da Silva Leite

Email: ramon.wellison@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4684989J4

 Ronaldo Ronaldo Luis Thomasini

Email: ronaldo.thomasini@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4221350U1

Silvio Pereira Ramos Junior

Email: diamantinaramos@gmail.com

Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4469589E6

 Vanessa-B Vanessa Gomes Brandão Rodrigues

Email: vanessa.rodrigues@ufvjm.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2267602060809677