Docentes

PERMANENTES

Prof. Álvaro Dutra de Carvalho Júnior– CV Lattes
alvaro.junior@ufvjm.edu.br

Profa. Andrea Renata Malagutti – CV Lattes
andrea.malagutti@ufvjm.edu.br

Profa. Cristiane Fernanda Fuzer Grael – CV Lattes
cris.grael@ufvjm.edu.br

Profa. Delba Fonseca Santos – CV Lattes
delbafonseca@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Eduardo de Jesus Oliveira – CV Lattes
eduardo.oliveira@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Guilherme Carneiro – CV Lattes
gustavomelo@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Gustavo Eustáquio Brito Alvim de Melo – CV Lattes
gustavomelo@ufvjm.edu.br

Profa. Helen Rodrigues Martins – CV Lattes
helen.martins@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Sandro Luiz Barbosa dos Santos – CV Lattes
sandro.barbosa@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Sérgio Ricardo Stuckert Seixas – CV Lattes
sergio.stuckert@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Wagner de Fátima Pereira – CV Lattes
wagner.pereira@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Wallans Torres Pio dos Santos – CV Lattes
wallanst@ufvjm.edu.br

COLABORADORES

Profa. Cynthia Fernandes Ferreira Santos – CV Lattes
cynthiaff.santos@ufvjm.edu.br

Profa. TAIZIA DUTRA SILVA – CV Lattes
taiziadutra@yahoo.com.br

Profa. VALÉRIA MACEDO CARDOSO – CV Lattes
valeriaufvjm@hotmail.com