Docentes

PERMANENTES

Prof. Álvaro Dutra de Carvalho Júnior– CV Lattes
alvaro.junior@ufvjm.edu.br

Profa. Andrea Renata Malagutti – CV Lattes
andrea.malagutti@ufvjm.edu.br

Profa. Cristiane Fernanda Fuzer Grael – CV Lattes
cris.grael@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Eduardo de Jesus Oliveira – CV Lattes
eduardo.oliveira@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Fabio Pio Dornas – CV Lattes
fabiopiod154@gmail.com

Prof. Guilherme Carneiro – CV Lattes
gustavomelo@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Gustavo Eustáquio Brito Alvim de Melo – CV Lattes
gustavomelo@ufvjm.edu.br

Profa. Helen Rodrigues Martins – CV Lattes
helen.martins@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Ronaldo Luis Thomasini – CV Lattes
ronaldo.thomasini@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Sandro Luiz Barbosa dos Santos – CV Lattes
sandro.barbosa@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Thiago Sardinha de Oliveira – CV Lattes
thiago.sardinha@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Wagner de Fátima Pereira – CV Lattes
wagner.pereira@ufvjm.edu.br

Prof. Wallans Torres Pio dos Santos – CV Lattes
wallanst@ufvjm.edu.br

COLABORADORES

Profa. Cynthia Fernandes Ferreira Santos – CV Lattes
cynthiaff.santos@ufvjm.edu.br

Profa. Taizia Dutra Silva – CV Lattes
taiziadutra@yahoo.com.br

Profa. Thabata Coaglio Lucas – CV Lattes
thabataclucas@gmail.com

Profa. Valéria Macedo Cardoso – CV Lattes
valeriaufvjm@hotmail.com